State Agencies

Ann Gionet, Department of Public Health

Lorna Quires Dilan, Office Protection and Advocacy

Kim Nilson, Department of Children and Families

Lynn Skene Johnson, Office of Early Childhood

Jennifer Miner, Department of Insurance

Ginny Mahoney, Department of Social Services

John Reilly, Board of Education and Services for the Blind

Maria Synodi, Department of Education, 619 Coordinator

Louis Tallarita, Department of Education,
Office of Education for Children Who are Homeless

Robin Wood, Department of Developmental Services