Contact Us

If you are calling to make a referral or if you have concerns about how a child sees, talks, hears, moves, eats, or plays,
call Child Development Infoline first at 800-505-7000 (TDD accessible)

FAMILIES:

  1. Have you contacted your Service Coordinator or your Birth to Three program Director?
  2. If you have questions about a Family Cost Participation bill, please call PCG at 1-844-293-0023, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST or visit their website https://hus.pcgus.com/CTEIBilling/Public/Portal.aspx
  3. If you still have questions or concerns,  call our Family Liaison at 866-888-4188 for more assistance.

The Lead Agency for Part C of the IDEA in Connecticut is
The Office of Early Childhood
450 Columbus Blvd.,  Suite 205
Hartford, CT 06103-1835
Fax: 860-326-0559

EI Programs:
All Prior Authorizations requests not in SPIDER go to CTBirth23@ct.gov
Provider Invoice Questions Email BirthToThreeFiscal@ct.gov
AT Approval Requests  Fax: 860-920-3156
SPIDER Helpdesk email Kathy.Granata@ct.gov
For questions about DSS trainings by DXC contact the DXC Provider Call Center at 1-800-842-8440.
Not sure who to contact?  Email CTBirth23@ct.gov!

 

The Part C Coordinator (Birth to Three System Director):  Alice.Ridgway@ct.gov 860-500-4403
Administrative Assistant: Chris Beott – CTBirth23@ct.gov 860-500-4408

Linda.Bamonte@ct.gov   860-500-4406 – Professional Development, Procedures and Service Guidelines
Ari.Burger@ct.gov 860-500-4446 – Database and Reporting Development
Nicole.Cossette@ct.gov (not phone yet) – Part C Data Manager, Associate Research Analyst
Mary.Coyle@ct.gov 860-500-4409 – Fiscal Forecasting and Reporting,  Fiscal Auditing
Kathy.Granata@ct.gov 860-500-4405 – Timely Payment of Contractors, Fiscal Auditing, SPIDER helpdesk
Anna.Hollister@ct.gov 860-500-4411 – Education and Outreach, ICC/SICC liaison, Child Find
Matt.Mahony@ct.gov 860-500-4404 – Database and Reporting Development
Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov 860-500-4402 – Home Visiting Program Manager and Birth to Three Family Liaison
Deb.Resnick@ct.gov 860-500-4407 – OEC QI Division, CKCs, workforce development

Website issues / questions :  Email CTBirth23@ct.gov

—————-

Not finding what you're looking for?

Search Birth to Three
×