Contact Us

If you have concerns about how a child sees, talks, hears, moves, eats, or plays, call toll-free at 800-505-7000 (TDD accessible)

Families with questions or concerns should contact their Birth to Three program directly and may also call the Family Support Line at 866-888-4188 for more assistance.   

For questions about a Family Cost Participation bill, please call our NEW billing contractor’s customer call center at
1-844-293-0023, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST or visit their website https://hus.pcgus.com/CTEIBilling/Public/Portal.aspx.

The Lead Agency for Part C of the IDEA in Connecticut is
The Office of Early Childhood
Family Support Division – Suite 205
450 Columbus Blvd., Hartford, CT 06103-1835
Fax: 860-326-0559

Division Director and Part C Coordinator: Lynn.S.Johnson@ct.gov 860-500-4433
Assistant Part C Coordinator: Alice.Ridgway@ct.gov 860-500-4403
Administrative Assistant: Karyn.Pitt@ct.gov 860-500-4400

Family and Community Support
Family Liaison, Child Find and Public Awareness, Service Coordination Training, Infant Mental Health
Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov 860-500-4402
Eileen.McMurrer@ct.gov 860-500-4401

Provider Support
Professional Development, Training and Technical Assistance, Procedures and Service Guidelines
Deb.Resnick@ct.gov 860-500-4407
Linda.Bamonte@ct.gov 860-500-4406
Anna.Hollister@ct.gov 860-500-4411 ICC/SICC liaison

Fiscal and Systems Support
Timely Payment of Contractors, Fiscal Forecasting and Reporting, Fiscal Auditing
Mary.Coyle@ct.gov 860-500-4409
Kathy.Granata@ct.gov 860-500-4405
Provider Invoice Questions BirthToThreeFiscal@ct.gov
Fiscal Office Fax: 860-326-0560

For questions about a Family Cost Participation bill, please call our NEW billing contractor’s customer call center at
1-844-293-0023, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST or visit their website https://hus.pcgus.com/CTEIBilling/Public/Portal.aspx.  (NEW)

Website:  Please contact the content manager identified on the page or under each heading when possible.  For general assistance with the website please contact Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov .

 

Not finding what you're looking for?

Search Birth to Three
×