Contact Us

If you have concerns about how a child sees, talks, hears, moves, eats, or plays, call toll-free at 800-505-7000 (TDD accessible)

Families with questions or concerns should contact their Birth to Three program directly and may also call the Family Support Line at 866-888-4188 for more assistance.

The Lead Agency for Part C of the IDEA in Connecticut is
The Office of Early Childhood
Family Support Division
460 Capitol Ave., Hartford, CT 06106-1308
Fax: 860-706-1448

Our offices are moving to 450 Columbus Boulevard on February 10, 2017.
Numbers marked below with * are the new numbers we will use after the move.

Division Director and Part C Coordinator: Lynn.S.Johnson@ct.gov 860-713-5013 / 860-500-4404*
Assistant Part C Coordinator: Alice.Ridgway@ct.gov 860-418-6141 / 860-500-4403*
Administrative Assistant: Karyn.Pitt@ct.gov 860-418-6155 / 860-500-4408*

Family and Community Support
Family Liaison, Child Find and Public Awareness, Service Coordination Training, Infant Mental Health
Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov 860-418-6136 / 860-500-4402*
Eileen.Mcmurrer@ct.gov 860-418-6134 / 860-500-4401*

Provider Support
Professional Development, Training and Technical Assistance, Procedures and Service Guidelines
Deb.Resnick@ct.gov 860-418-6151 / 860-500-4407*
Linda.Bamonte@ct.gov 860-418-6150 / 860-500-4406*
Anna.Hollister@ct.gov 860-418-8716  ICC/SICC liaison / 860-500-4411*

Fiscal and Systems Support
Timely Payment of Contractors, Fiscal Forecasting and Reporting, Fiscal Auditing
Mary.Coyle@ct.gov 860-418- 8714 / 860-500-4409*
Kathy.Granata@ct.gov 860-418-6146 / 860-500-4405*
Provider Invoice Questions DDS.BirthToThreeFiscal@ct.gov  / TBD*
Fiscal Office Fax: 860-920-3156

For questions about a Family Cost Participation bill, please click here to go to the Billing Contractor’s site.

Website:  Please contact the content manager identified on the page or under each heading when possible.  For general assistance with the website please contact Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov .

 

Comments are closed.