Contact Us

If you are calling just to learn about Birth to Three or to make a referral,
start by calling our central intake office at Child Development Infoline
800-505-7000 (TDD accessible)

Families already in Birth to Three:

  1. Have you contacted your Service Coordinator or your Birth to Three program Director?
  2. If you have questions about your Family Cost Participation bill, please call PCG at 1-844-293-0023, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST or visit their website https://hus.pcgus.com/CTEIBilling/Public/Portal.aspx
  3. If you still have questions or concerns,  call our Family Liaison at 866-888-4188 for more assistance.

The Office of Early Childhood (OEC) is the state “lead” agency that administers Part C of the IDEA which in CT is called the Birth to Three System.  The OEC contracts with 30 agencies to provide all early intervention services and supports.  For specific requests about records or other issues for a family in Birth to Three, please contact the Birth to Three program that is supporting the family as listed on their IFSP.

Contact information for EI Programs:
All Prior Authorizations requests that are not in SPIDER should go to CTBirth23@ct.gov
For invoice questions please email BirthToThreeFiscal@ct.gov
AT approval requests  should be faxed to 860-920-3156
For SPIDER Helpdesk Questions please email Kathy.Granata@ct.gov
For questions about DSS trainings by DXC contact the DXC Provider Call Center at 1-800-842-8440
For questions about PCG trainings, EIBilling and insurance claims call the PCG Call Center at 1-844-293-0023

Not sure who to contact?  Email CTBirth23@ct.gov

The Office of Early Childhood is located at
450 Columbus Blvd.,  Suite 205
Hartford, CT 06103-1835
Voice: 860-500-4408
Fax: 860-326-0559

The lead agency staff and how they help the EI programs include:
Linda.Bamonte@ct.gov   860-500-4406 – Professional Development, Procedures and Service Guidelines
Ari.Burger@ct.gov 860-500-4446 – Database and Reporting Development
Nicole.Cossette@ct.gov 860-500-4410 – Part C Data Manager, Associate Research Analyst
Mary.Coyle@ct.gov 860-500-4409 – Fiscal Forecasting and Reporting,  Fiscal Auditing
Kathy.Granata@ct.gov 860-500-4405 – Timely Payment of Contractors, Fiscal Auditing, SPIDER helpdesk
Anna.Hollister@ct.gov 860-500-4411 – Education and Outreach, ICC/SICC liaison, Child Find
Matt.Mahony@ct.gov 860-500-4404 – Database and Reporting Development
Aileen.McKenna@ct.gov 860-500-4402 – Home Visiting Program Manager and Birth to Three Family Liaison
Deb.Resnick@ct.gov 860-500-4407 – OEC QI Division, CKCs, workforce development

The Part C Coordinator (Birth to Three System Manager) is  Alice.Ridgway@ct.gov 860-500-4403
Administrative Assistant: Chris Beott – CTBirth23@ct.gov 860-500-4408

 

Website issues / questions :  Email CTBirth23@ct.gov

—————-

Not finding what you're looking for?

Search Birth to Three
×